April 2012

Election 2012

Election 2012

This year the eleven members of the SAKC Board of Directors are:

President: Col. Joe Purkhiser
1st Vice President: Jodi Kahn
2nd Vice President: Robert Stein
3rd Vice President: Tracy Potts
Treasurer: Marilynn Ellis
Secretary: Marcia Sherman

Members of the Board Include; Dr. Jim Sherman, Dorothy Kohlman, Murrel Purkhiser, Kyle Potts, and Donna Stein

Congratulations to our new board members who will lead the club for another wonderful year. Thanks to all of our members who participated in the election.